Noise Standards
 Terminologies & Definitions
 News
 Case History
 Marketing Offices
 Noise Calculations
 Our Customers
 Credentials
 Employments
 Dealers Required
 Overseas Sales Promotion
 Accreditations
 Corporate social
Responsibility
Contact Us
Acoustics India Private Limited
377, Rajaram Salai, K.K.Nagar,
Tiruchirappalli - 620 021.
Tamil Nadu, India.

Ph : +91 - 431 - 4044900
Fax : +91- 431-2456148
Email: marketing@acousticsind.com
Factory :
9/1,Kumaramangalam Industrial Estate, Pakkudi Road,
Mathur - 622515,
Kulathur - Taluk, Pudukottai Dist.,
Tamil Nadu, India.

Phone : 04339-321999 / 8
 
Mrs.M. Pavithra,
Manager - Industrial Acoustics
Email : marketing@acousticsind.com
Mobile : 093667 99910
Direct : 0431-4044913
Mr. S. Prabaharan,
Manager - Business Development
Email : prabaharan@acousticsind.com
Mobile : 093646 99995
Direct : 0431-4044904
Mr. S. Santhosh Velmurugan,
Manager - Projects
Email : projects@acousticsind.com
Mobile : 093667 99909
Direct : 0431-4044920
Mr. T. DineshKumar,
DGM - Building Acoustics
Email : dinesh@acousticsind.com
Mobile: 093631 66665
Direct: 0431-4044915
Mr. R. Rakesh Krishnan,
Engineer - Building Acoustics
Email : rakeshr@acousticsind.com
Mobile : 093673 99992
Mr. B. Viswanathan,
Engineer - Industrial Acoustics
Email : viswanathan@acousticsind.com
Mobile : 078274 66663
Mr.Shripat Nagarao Bonde
M 18, Apsara Complex,
Indrapuri, Sector "A"
Bhopal - 462 021.
Madhya Pradesh
Mobile : 09303136464
Ph : 0755-2688254
No.94/131, Habibullah Road, T.Nagar,
Opp.to.Karnataka Sangha School,
Chennai - 600017
Tamil Nadu, India.
Email : chennaishowroom@acousticsind.com
Direct : 044-43514044
  Unit No.4, C-Wing,
Hind Saurashtra Industries Co-op Society Limited,
Andheri - Kurla Road,Marol,Andheri East,
Mumbai - 400059.
Email : mumbai@acousticsind.com
Direct : 022-40150470
 
 
 
Copyright © Acoustics India Private Limited